BOARD MEMBERS

Kim Evans

President

Your Wings, LLC
602.618.2215
kme@your-wings.com

Women's Enterprise Foundation, Wendy McClellan

Wendy McClellan

Vice President

Structure 4 Success
480.773.3064
wendy@structure4success.com

WEF Board, Laura Varner, Secretary

Laura Varner

Treasurer

AHA Strategic Partners, LLC
480.781.2428
lvarner@ahastrategic.com

Women's Enterprise Foundation, Secretary, Clarisse Ringwald

Clarisse Ringwald

Secretary

Clarisse Color Creations, LLC
602.320.2489
clarisse@clarissecolorcreations.com

WEF, President, Kristine Kittleson

“KK” Kristine Kittleson

Immediate Past President

Caliber Wealth Development
480.861.0453
kk@azreteam.com

Brenda Allen

Chair, Events & Community Relations

All Points Meetings & Incentives
480.607.3980
brenda.allen@allpointsmi.com

Women's Enterprise Foundation, Board Member, Kristi Hall

Kristi Hall

Chair of Public Relations

Conscious Connections
(480) 789-0681
kristi@consciousconnectionsglobal.com

WEF Ambassador, Katelyn Flores

Katelyn Flores

Chair, Marketing

Account Executive, Six Degrees

Women's Enterprise Foundation, Chair, Grant & Scholarship Committee, Marie Gonzales

Marie Gonzales

Chair, Grant & Scholarship Committee

Guardian Insurance Group
602.793.8464
marie@guardianinsgroup.com

Julie Heiland

Board Member

J Heiland Interiors
602.320.6430
Jheiland.interiors@gmail.com

Women's Enterprise Foundation, Board Member, Cathy Carr-Lafee

Cathy Carr-Lafee

Board Member

Assistant Vice President & Financial Consultant
Arizona Bank and Trust

Women's Enterprise Foundation, Advisor to the Board, Jackie Wszalek

Jackie Wszalek

Advisor to the Board

Splash Printing & Marketing

WEF Advisor, Stefanie Bermel

Stefanie Bermel

Advisor to the Board

First Vice President, Morgan Stanley
480.922.7804

Bridges Conner

Board Committee Member

Get Organized with Bridges + CO
480-297-7355
bridges@getorganizedwithbridges.com

Women's Enterprise Foundation, Board Committee Member, Cori Brett

Cori Brett

Board Committee Member

Cori Brett, LLC
480.365.8962
cori@coribrett.com